Hey

Hey, you should probably stop checking this.  I think it’s clear at this point I won’t be updating this during the tour.  Thanks for trying, though.  Perhaps I’ll be back once I’m home again.

Hey guess what…I love you.  I’m madly in love with you, actually.

Nick

2 Responses to “Hey”

  1. FatGuyinaLittleCoat Says:

    Good to hear you made it through the San Francisco earthquakes, Nick; here’s more good energy to get you home.
    In the meantime, your faithful readers can always check out issue #2 of The New Gnus Literary Journal, edited by Eric Huff and Hanna
    Gichard at http://www.thenewgnus.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

